Abril Fleitas Introduction

Hello!

My name is Abril Fleitas and I am a freshman at Northeastern. I am studying behavioral neuroscience on a pre-med or pre-vet track. Originally I am from Argentina however I moved to North Carolina when I was 4 years old. I am fluent in Spanish, English and Hebrew.

Coming from Argentina, soccer has always been a passion of mine. I enjoy watching, playing and coaching soccer. I am currently on the Northeastern Women’s Club Soccer Team where I play forward and occasionally center-mid.

I look forward to helping and meeting all of you!

Leave a Reply

