Introduction,

Hi! I’m Shaamel and I’m so excited to be interning here.

School: Newbury College. I’m in my junior year, yay!

Major/Minor: Digital Communications / Psychology

I was originally born in Norwalk, Connecticut however I grew up in Columbia, South Carolina. I just tell everyone I’m from there. (People will think I’m nicer if I say I’m from the South).

Birthday (which is coming up in 8 days): February 2.

Some fun facts about me:

  1. I love to color. I would color all day if it was up to me.
  2. Usually you meet people were born early, but I was actually born 2 1/2 weeks late.
  3. I enjoy watching bad auditions of the X-Factor and American Idol on YouTube.
  4. Singing to the top of my lungs in the shower is what I do best.
  5. I studied abroad in Cali, Colombia for 3 months. Spanish is (almost) my second language πŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

